ElevenOS Ideas and Suggestions

We appreciate your feedback and input to help make ElevenOS better. 

Please note this is a public portal. Any personal or customer information you provide will be visible to other ElevenOS customers. Please post accordingly.

Remove 'Destroyed' account status

This is a risk that it eliminates all records of accounts and makes it really easy for people to commit fraud. Plus, it creates confusion for admins as it is unclear the difference between removed and destroyed. 

  • Eric Sullender
  • Dec 15 2014
  • Shipped
  • Attach files